this human world Team

Geschäftsführung
Lisa Wegenstein, Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com


Festivalleitung

Lisa Heuschober | l.heuschober@thishumanworld.com

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Lara Bellon | l.bellon@thishumanworld.com


Presse
Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at


Produktion
Alice Tafuri, Michael Schmied


Programmabteilung
Lara Bellon, Valentina Duelli, Belinda Kazeem-Kaminski, Pablo Garcia Moreno, Martina Genetti, Lisa Heuschober, Eva Lakits, Julia Polzer, Michael Schmied, Lorenz Zenleser


The Future is Ours to See
Lena Baldinger, Sarah Maring schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com


Rahmenprogramm
Elisa Fink

Filmakquise
Elisa Fink, Imogen Sutton I film@thishumanworld.com


PR / Kommunikation
Anna Gruber, Simon Wesenauer, Anna Warnung, Lorenz Zenleser


Marketing
Tobias Langer, Rosanna Wegenstein


Events
Valentina Duelli, Alice Tafuri
produktion@thishumanworld.com


Synopsen
Lara Bellon, Valentina Duelli, Martina Genetti, Lisa Heuschober, Eduard Lezcano Margarit, Julia Polzer, Michael Schmied, Lorenz Zenleser


Lektorat
Sandra Rammer, Selina Köstenberger, Eduard Lezcano Margarit, Imogen Sutton, Rosanna Wegenstein, Lorenz Zenleser, Lena Baldinger


Gästebetreuung
Daniel Haidinger, Juli Hanusch
guests@thishumanworld.com

Technische Leitung
Heimo Reisenhofer


Websitebetreuung
iamthenoise Digital


Datenbank & Streamingplattform
Dennis Pasveer


Trailer 2021
Enar de Dios Rodriguez


Graphic Design / Programmheft 2021
Guilherme Maggessi


Druck
Druckerei Janetschek GmbH