this human world Team

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Festivalleitung

Lisa Heuschober | l.heuschober@thishumanworld.com

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Lara Bellon | l.bellon@thishumanworld.com

Presse

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Produktion

Martina Genetti | m.genetti@thishumanworld.com

Jannik Rakusa

Programmabteilung

Lisa Heuschober, Lara Bellon, Michael Schmied, Valentina Duelli, Julia Polzer, Eva Lakits, Martina Genetti, Jannik Rakusa

The Future is Ours to See

Sarah Maringer, Daniel Haidinger | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Rahmenprogramm

Elisa Fink

Filmakquise

Elisa Fink I film@thishumanworld.com

PR / Kommunikation

Anna Gruber, Simon Wesenauer, Lorenz Zenleser, Anna Warnung

Marketing / Events

Sidonie Spiegelfeld, Lena Baldinger

produktion@thishumanworld.com

Synopsen

Martina Genetti, Lisa Heuschober, Valentina Duelli, Julia Polzer, Eva Lakits, Michael Schmied, Lara Bellon

Lektorat

Sandra Rammer, Carola Schwarzlmüller,

Gästebetreuung

Katie Goldfinch I guests@thishumanworld.com

Technische Leitung

Heimo Reisenhofer

Websitebetreuung

iamthenoise Digital

Trailer 2020

Leart Rama

Graphic Design / Programmheft 2020

Magdalena Prieler

Poster Sujet 2020

Leart Rama

Druck

Druckerei Janetschek GmbH