this human world Team

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Festivalleitung

Lisa Heuschober | l.heuschober@thishumanworld.com

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Lara Bellon (derzeit in Bildungskarenz) | l.bellon@thishumanworld.com

Presse

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Produktion

Martina Genetti | m.genetti@thishumanworld.com

Programmabteilung

Michael Schmied, Lisa Heuschober, Lara Bellon, Valentina Duelli, Julia Polzer, Juri Schneidemesser, Eva Lakits, Martina Genetti, Michael Reinhard,

The Future is Ours to See

Sarah Maringer, Daniel Haidinger | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Rahmenprogramm

Elisa Fink

Filmakquise

Nele Thestorf I film@thishumanworld.com

PR / Kommunikation

Clara Gruber, Anna Gruber, Simon Wesenauer, Lorenz Zenleser, Anna Warnung

Marketing / Events

Sidonie Spiegelfeld, Alice Reinhard, Lena Baldinger

produktion@thishumanworld.com

Synopsen

Martina Genetti, Lisa Heuschober, Valentina Duelli, Julia Polzer, Michael Reinhard, Eva Lakits, Michael Schmied, Juri Schneidemesser, Lara Bellon

Lektorat

Sandra Rammer, Carola Schwarzlmüller, Katie Goldfinch

Gästebetreuung

Katie Goldfinch I guests@thishumanworld.com

Technische Leitung

Heimo Reisenhofer

Websitebetreuung

iamthenoise Digital

Trailer

Leart Rama

Graphic Design / Programmheft

Magdalena Prieler

Poster Sujet

Leart Rama

Druck

Druckerei Janetschek GmbH