this human world Team

Managing Director

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Festival Directors

Lisa Heuschober | l.heuschober@thishumanworld.com

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Lara Bellon (currently on educational leave) | l.bellon@thishumanworld.com

Press

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Production

Martina Genetti | m.genetti@thishumanworld.com

Programmeteam

Michael Schmied, Lisa Heuschober, Lara Bellon, Valentina Duelli, Julia Polzer, Juri Schneidemesser, Eva Lakits, Martina Genetti, Michael Reinhard,

The Future is Ours to See

Sarah Maringer, Daniel Haidinger | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Sideprogramme

Elisa Fink | rahmenprogramm@thishumanworld.com

Print and communications coordinator

Nele Thestorf I film@thishumanworld.com

Content

Clara Gruber, Anna Gruber, Simon Wesenauer, Lorenz Zenleser, Anna Warnung

Marketing / Events

Sidonie Spiegelfeld, Alice Reinhard, Lena Baldinger / produktion@thishumanworld.com

Synopses

Martina Genetti, Lisa Heuschober, Valentina Duelli, Julia Polzer, Michael Reinhard, Eva Lakits, Michael Schmied, Juri Schneidemesser, Lara Bellon

Editing

Sandra Rammer, Carola Schwarzlmüller, Katie Goldfinch

Guestdepartment

Katie Goldfinch I guests@thishumanworld.com

Technical Management

Heimo Reisenhofer

Website by

iamthenoise Digital

Trailer

Leart Rama

Graphic Design / Programmefolder

Magdalena Prieler

Poster Sujet

Leart Rama

Print

Druckerei Janetschek GmbH