this human world Team 2016

Festival Director

Djamila Grandits | d.grandits@thishumanworld.com

Production

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Synopsis

Michelle Koch

Festival Director

Julia Sternthal | j.sternthal@thishumanworld.com

Production | Media Cooperation

Fatima Merten | produktion@thishumanworld.com

Translation

Martina Jefcoat

Managing Director

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Film Acquisition | Programme Assistent

Eva Reider | e.reider@thishumanworld.com

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Press Contact

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Selia Boumessid | pr@thishumanworld.com

Technical Support

Carlo Sigler

Website

iamthenoise Digital

team pictures

Elsa Okazaki