this human world Team

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Festivalleitung

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Programmleitung

Lara Bellon | l.bellon@thishumanworld.com

Michael Reinhard | m.reinhard@thishumanworld.com

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Presse

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Produktion

Elena Weyrova | produktion@thishumanworld.com

Carla Lehner | info@thishumanworld.com

Programmabteilung

Michael Schmied, Eva Reider, Jannik Rakusa, Valentina Duelli, Lisa Heuschober, Kaspar Panizza, Julia Polzer, Anna Prischl, Juri Schneidemesser, Florian Eschelbach, Annie Mayerl, Tina Lintner

Produktion

Michael Schmied, Elena Weyrova,Carla Marie Lehner, Lara Bellon

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein, Katharina Danner, Elizabet Petkova, Hanna Schild

Rahmenprogramm

Lisa Heuschober

Filmaquise

Benedikt Büllingen, Juri Schneidemesser

Redaktion

Clara Gruber, Paulina Gilsbach, Alena Breit, Lisa Heuschober, Laura Schmidt, Silvia Gigante, Elizabet Petkova, Lena Baldinger, Dalia Soliman

Benedikt

Marketing / Events

Elena Weyrova, Carla Marie Lehner, Lara Bellon, Juri Schneidemesser, Lisa Heuschober

Synopsen

Anna Steinbauer, Joanna Wiseman, Lisa Heuschober, Julia Pirzer, Julia Polzer, Kaspar Panizza, Michael Reinhard, Rosanna Wegenstein, Clara Gruber, Tom Reider

Übersetzungen

Christophe Janz, Joanna Wiseman, Eduard Lezcano Margarit

Lektorat

Marlene Gutscher, Christophe Janz, Joanna Wiseman, Lena Baldinger, Carola Schwarzlmüller

Gästebetreuung

Laura Lombardi, Sandra Rammer, Sidonie Spiegelfeld

Technische Leitung

Mauro Putzer, Elena Carr

Websitebetreuung

iamthenoise Digital

Trailer

Hermane Desorme

Graphic Design / Programmheft

Eva-Maria Mogg

Poster Sujet

Hanna Waldbauer

Award Design

Anca Leu

Druck

Druckerei Janetschek GmbH