this human world Team

Festivalleitung

Michael Schmied |m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Eva Reider | e.reider@thishumanworld.com

Jannik Rakusa | j.rakusa@waystonefilm.com

Programm

Michael Reinhard | m.reinhard@thishumanworld.com

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wegenstein |j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Presse

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Produktion
Elena Weyrova | produktion@thishumanworld.com