Kontakte

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Wegenstein | j.wegenstein@thishumanworld.com

Festivalleitung

Djamila Grandits | d.grandits@thishumanworld.com

Julia Sternthal | j.sternthal@thishumanworld.com

Produktion

Mariana Agria | m.agria@thishumanworld.com

Josepha Andras | j.andras@thishumanworld.com

Michael Schmied | m.schmied@thishumanworld.com

Filmaquise | Programmassistenz

Eva Reider | e.reider@thishumanworld.com

Veronika Zorn | v.zorn@thishumanworld.com

Yavuz Kurtulmus | y.kurtulmus@thishumanworld.com

The Future is Ours to See

Lisa Wegenstein | schulfilmprojekt@thishumanworld.com

Programmabteilung

Laura Wichmann | l.wichmann@thishumanworld.com

Julia Polzer | contact@thishumanworld.com

Britta Rotsch | b.rotsch@thishumanworld.com

Katia Wissinger | k.wissinger@thishumanworld.com

Esther Kraler | e.kraler@thishumanworld.com

Rahmenprogramm / Nightline

Teresa Schwind | t.schwind@thishumanworld.com

Gästebetreuung

Itta Ivellio-Vellin | guests@thishumanworld.com

Max Lovay | guests@thishumanworld.com

Crowdfunding

Dominik Hanelt | d.hanelt@thishumanworld.com

Synopsen

Michelle Koch

Dominik Hanelt | d.hanelt@thishumanworld.com

Djamila Grandits | d.grandits@thishumanworld.com

Julia Sternthal | j.sternthal@thishumanworld.com

Übersetzungen

Martina Jefcoat

Katia Wissinger | k.wissinger@thishumanworld.com

Itta Ivellio-Vellin | guests@thishumanworld.com

Esther Kraler | e.kraler@thishumanworld.com

Mariana Agria | m.agria@thishumanworld.com

Lektorat

Marilies Jagsch

Nicole Leeb

Design

Weronika Fleszar | w.fleszar@thishumanworld.com

Presse

Saskia Pramstaller | saskia@diehalbstarken.at

Selia Boumessid | pr@thishumanworld.com

Technische Leitung

Carlo Sigler

Website

iamthenoise Digital